The Intoxikon Executive Advisory Board assists in decisions regarding funding and prevention. The current Board is comprised of the following distinguished members:

Carlton Erickson, PhD
Pfizer Centennial Professor
College of Pharmacy
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX

Hon. Laurence Keller
Mayor of New Hope
New Hope, PA

John O'Neill, LCDC
Alcohol and Drug Research Communication Center
Austin, TX

Lone Thanning, MD, FCAP
Chief Medical Examiner (ret.)
Rockland County Medical Examiner's Office
Pomona, NY

Laurie Stockton
Public Relations Officer
Intoxikon International
Yardley, PA




© 2017 John Brick. All Rights Reserved.